Tag Results for Bromium

Join voke's Theresa Lanowitz and Bromium's webinar on October 23.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018Time: 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm BST

  • Learn why it is important to provide secure access to High-Value Assets, even if you have already taken steps to secure the endpoint
  • Hear how hardware-enforced virtualization can be applied to protect mission-critical assets and IP
  • Discuss why zero-trust and network segmentation are falling short of protecting against compromised devices
  • See a demo of Bromium Protected App